Haven’t you heard death is dead?

From Justin Taylor’s blog.

Christ is risen. He is risen indeed. Amen.

About David Lee

I am the pastor of New Life Mission Church of Fremont meeting in Newark, CA. I live in Fremont with my wife and three children. In my former life I was a history teacher at Irvington High School in Fremont. I love watching and discussing movies (but not at the same time), playing board games, hiking, visiting local cafes, and watching and complaining about (at the same time) Bay Area sports.
This entry was posted in Faith and the Gospel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

